Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Since my first top Lookbook posts seemed to be well received, I am continuing the series this week! Be sure to check out these lovely fashionistas on Lookbook.nu

3588079_VELVET2

HollyNights C.: Her pairing of velvet, combat boots, and a floppy hat is a great play on modern day grunge. I’m obsessed with the open back detailing of the dress!

3588897_3300

Viktoria S.: I love how breezy and elegant this look is. She does a great job styling the midi skirt, a task that often is hard to do. The blue and white color palette is incredibly gorgeous as well.

3587186_large-4

Charmaine_Chanel: She does a great job making a fairly neutral color scheme seem fresh and new. I love the layering of the sweater, and the hat gives the look a really chic touch.

That’s all for this week!

~S

As always, these photos are not mine. Credit is given to the owners.

