Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello everyone,

I know it has been ages since this site was updated, but I would like to officially announce my own personal return to So Irrelevant It’s Relevant. Moving away from home and into the college realm has been a difficult and exciting experience, but unfortunately left little room for blogging. Now that I am settled in, I would love to return to my first love, which is fashion blogging. Please bear with me, at this time it is only me operating the site (hard work for one girl!) but hopefully the entire team will be back on board this summer. I hope to bring even more content to you guys on street style, runway looks, and also affordable ways to stay stylish. While I cannot promise that this will be a daily update, I can promise that I am going to try my best to bring you all everything you want to see.

For now,

S

PS: I would LOVE to know what kind of content our readers want! Please leave a comment with any ideas or requests!

