Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_2457

Leave it to Lucky to provide me with my new favorite pair of jeans for the spring season. Between the trendiness and the quality, I am never let down. Striped pants have been popping up more and more frequently- I tried on a pair of black and white ones with thicker stripes before deciding on these.

After being misguided last week led me to appear “seasonally confused,” when the weatherman said it was supposed to be hot today, I was a bit apprehensive. I decided it was the perfect opportunity to take the tags off of these babes. In case the sun did decide to show itself, I layered a light pink jacket on top of a plain white tank, and brought out the cork wedges.

IMG_2445 IMG_2437IMG_2434 IMG_2465 IMG_2462

The final look was springy and simple but still super stylish!

Pants- Lucky Brand

Blazer- Forever 21

Wedges- AE

~M

