Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_2367IMG_2350IMG_2366IMG_2345 IMG_2359

Though the weather here has still been pretty inconsistent, I wore this super chic, long-sleeve, body-con dress on what I anticipated to be a warmer, spring day. It did not turn out to be as nice as I hoped, but I could not care less. I’m a bit obsessed with this dress at the moment, so I enjoyed every second in it. I toyed with the idea of incorporating some more color, maybe bright jewelry, but ultimately decided that the polka dots were a statement enough. Plus, paired with some killer wedges, I was over six feet tall. But hey, embrace it! I received countless complements for this look, even in the following days people continued to mention liking it. A dress this fitted and attention grabbing is not a style I wear often, but it’s always fun to mix it up every once and a while. I would definitely suggest adding a piece like this to your closet if thus far you don’t have one!

Dress- Topshop

Wedges- Lucky Brand

~ M

