Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hey y’all! I’m back with another post featuring highly discounted clothing and ways to get the deals yourself!

Target

So, yesterday I went to Target looking for some shampoo and paper towels. In addition to my necessities, I came out with a bunch of new pieces for my closet! The store synonymous with deals can now also be associated with fashion. Everything from the chain’s collaboration with Prabal Gurung is now heavily discounted. I was able to scoop up two pairs of shoes and two clothing items for about $20 each!

DSC_0010 DSC_0005 DSC_0007 DSC_0009

Out of the Prabal section, I was also able to find a pair of (super on trend) floral pants, a camo jacket, a tie dye swim coverup, and a pair of colorblock wedges. Not bad for a trip that was just supposed to be about the necessities!

DSC_0001 DSC_0003 DSC_0008 DSC_0011

Insider tip: Check ALL the sale racks, even those in maternity and plus size. People mix things up all the time, and you’re bound to find some gems here. Also, be sure to check the racks of things waiting to be put back on the floor.

 

H&M

Now, every fashionista knows that when she needs some trendy, low priced clothing, the first place to look is H&M. I am newly employed (yay!) at a place that requires a more “professional” dress code. Naturally, the first place I went to look for a new wardrobe was H&M. I got a little side tracked, picking a few not-quite-work-friendly pieces, but overall was able to build a solid new wardrobe. (Not pictured) A black high-low dress, black daisy skirt, and a black lace trim top.

DSC_0012 DSC_0013 DSC_0014 DSC_0015 DSC_0016 DSC_0017 DSC_0018 DSC_0019 DSC_0020 DSC_0021

 

Well, that’s about it for now! Hope this inspired you to look for items in some unexpected places 🙂

~S

