Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I recently went on a little shopping binge (more about that later…) and purchased a ton of new tops for spring! On my list was this cute black “blouse” (as Rachel so properly referred to it today as) off of the online site Tobi. Ordering things online scares me a little, because you never really know if it will end up working. Lucky for me, this one ended up exactly as envisioned! Please excuse the photos, they were taken by my younger sister. I think she did a pretty good job for a first time fashion photographer, don’t you!?

DSC_0022 DSC_0021 DSC_0028 DSC_0027DSC_0025

 

Top: Naked Zebra via Tobi

Jeans: BDG via Urban Outfitters

Bandeau: Rampage via Loehmanns (highly recommended product, it has an actual built in bra)

Necklace: Gift via Tiffany’s

I also got my hair cut and was really looking for an excuse to show it off 🙂 Hope everyone has a great weekend!

~S

