Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello everyone, welcome to the blog Ame from That Wild Hope! Here is a little about her and her blog, as well as things that inspire her!

Hi! I’m Ame Razak. I love many things and one of those things is writing. Which is why I have a blog.
 
My blog is about fashion, my personal style and my travels. I pretty much get inspired by anything and everything. I love the mannequins displayed at Urban Outfitters. I love the street fashion in London. I love what Jessa wears in HBO’s Girls. I love my mum’s dresses and their amazing tailored silhouettes . I love the book ‘The Perks of Being a Wallflower’ and I would imagine Sam having a killer wardrobe (very unlike the film). It’s random really. Much like my life 🙂 
 
The trend I’m most excited about for Spring 13 are the low heels we are seeing everywhere on the runways. They’re as chic as stilettos but more comfortable and much easier to walk in. I’m looking at brands such as Charlotte Olympia which has quirky and whimsical designs perfect for Spring.
We also asked her for some of her favorite OOTDs, which you can check out below! Be sure to visit her blog for tons of inspiration (and some Girl’s clips, my personal fav 🙂 )

Dress: Free People. Black slip: H&M. Bag: See by Chloe. Wedges: Rubi. Necklace: House of Harlow

 

Yellow Top: Unbranded. White Tank: Forever 21. Jeans: Topshop. Bag: Longchamp. Sneakers: Urban Outfitters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s all for now, everyone! Show Ame some love, and be sure to check her blog out shortly for a post from us 🙂 If you would like to be our next featured blogger, please email us at soirrelevantitsrelevant@gmail.com

~S

 

 

 

