Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I was going through my usual midday-online-browsing, I came across a few products that I will be ordering as soon as I have the money to do so. Now, this is nothing unusual for me–I find things I like, wait for them to go on sale, and then realize there are bigger and better things out there. With these, however, I plan on spending every last penny ASAP to make sure they are fixtures in my closet. Three of them model some amazing designer items I would love to afford, while the fourth is totally unique. Enjoy browsing, and (hopefully) look for some outfits featuring them soon 🙂

Forever 21 Star Pattern Sweater

To me, this sweater almost directly models the Wildfox version (which you can check out here), but with a little different shredding patterns and a LOT different price tag. I have been lusting over the Wildfox version forever, and am so excited to finally have a chance to own my very own (similar) one.

 

Screen shot 2013-03-06 at 8.01.11 PMForever 21 Star Pattern Sweater, $29.80

Nasty Gal Eros Tote

For seasons Alexander Wang’s immensely popular “Rocco” bag has been selling out everywhere. Unfortunately, its $900 price tag was not really my thing. Nasty Gal has heard my pleas apparently, and now offers the Eros bag in a very similar style. Check out the Alexander Wang here.

Screen shot 2013-03-06 at 8.05.18 PMNasty Gal Eros Studded Tote, $65

Tobi La Luna Cuff

The biggest steal in this post goes to the fashion forward (members only, although I am not sure why…) Tobi. For a mere five dollars, one can get the look of a Giles & Brother railroad spike cuff. The cuff comes complete with a G&B monogram (a little strange, if you ask me, but whatever) Compare here.

 

 

Screen shot 2013-03-06 at 8.08.48 PMTobi La Luna Cuff Bangle, $5

Gap Floral Canvas Shorts

The original fashion pioneer, Gap does it again this season with a completely unique floral patterned short. The pattern (which I adore) is available on everything from a skimmer to a dress. My favorite, however, are these patterned shorts. Expect them in my closet ASAP.

Screen shot 2013-03-06 at 8.14.16 PMGap Floral Canvas Shorts, $49.95

What’s on your Spring wishlist?

~S

 

