Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_1611  IMG_1634IMG_1654IMG_1620

Every time I wear these jeans I feel like a badass (excuse my french). There is something about them that I just love, whether it be the rips or the snakeskin pocket detail, I don’t know. They’re feminine, sassy and hardcore all at the same time. The top is another favorite as I am a color-blocking enthusiast. Red, white and black can make for a fun combo, and if I wasn’t in school I would’ve totally thrown on some red lipstick as a finishing touch. The two breast pockets and sultry lower-back-slit are little details that take a what would be a simple shirt and make it killer. Just because an outfit is minimalistic doesn’t mean it has to be boring!

Shirt- Saks 5th Ave

Jeans- Urban Outfitters

Combat Boots- Shii

~ M

