Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Today was a “omg-its-already-seven-and-I-have-nothing-to-wear” kind of day, so I picked some go to basics from my closet. The weather in Jersey has been brutally cold these past couple of days, and I haven’t really had a chance to dress up or wear a cute skirt with tights combo (which, unfortunately, it doesn’t look like I’ll have a chance to do tomorrow either due to this impending winter storm). I look forward to using the weekend to browse some of the trends from Fashion Week (coverage to come soon!) and maybe learn a little bit more about planning more exciting cold weather outfits. Until then, enjoy the snow my friends!

ImageImageImageImage

 

Headband: Anthropologie

Sweater: Vintage Gap

Pants: Genetic Denim

Shoes: Vintage L.L. Bean

 

~S

